activités

centre

  • L’Arco et les Grottes

    trekking, basse, centre

    Nous partirons du fleuve asséché "Barranco" pour prendre un chemin vers la "Playa del Jurado". À un moment vous passerez sous une arche d'une dizaine de mètres creusée dans la roche, par les vagues et le vent. Puis nous emprunterons un

  • Sentier des Pèlerins

    trekking, moyenne, centre

    Départ d’Antigua où nous prendrons le chemin des Pèlerins pour rejoindre Betancuria via le col de "la Villa". Visite de la capitale historique de Fuerteventura où nous pourrons nous restaurer avec un jus naturel d’Aloe Vera. Nous partirons ensuite

  • VIEILLE PIERRES

    VTT, moyenne, centre

    Excursion de difficulté moyenne qui se déroule tout autour du monument naturel "La Caldera de Gair", un volcan éteint situé au milieu de l’île. Sur le chemin, vous aurez la possibilité de découvrir d'anciennes rivières ainsi que les vestiges d

  • Savourant Fuerteventura

    Ecotourisme, basse, centre

  • Côte à Côte

    Ecotourisme, basse, centre

    Cette excursion vous fera découvrir plusieurs facettes cachées de notre belle l'île, comme les falaises du phare "La Entallada" (la partie de l’ile la plus proche des côtes Marocaines) et le "Malpais", zone désertique protégée ressembl

Découvrez l’ile de Fuerteventura avec nous

contactes

activities

centre

  • The Arch & The Caves

    trekking, low, centre

    We will start our excursion from the creek of Ajuy, using the shore of the dry river bed and continue, climbing an easy track, toward “Playa de Jurado”. Here you will have the opportunity to admire a natural arc which has been dug in the rock by the wind

  • The Route of Pilgrims

    trekking, medium, centre

    We will depart from ANTIGUA, taking the former trail used by the "Pilgrims" and reach Betancuria via the path of “la Villa”. In Betancuria we will have some free time to rest and to discover the former and first capital of Fuerteventura. where we

  • OLD STONES

    MTB, medium, centre

    This is an average difficulty MTB tour, taking place in the area of the Natural Monument "Caldera la Gairia", one of the most historical volcanos of the island. Passing throughprotected landscapes, we will explore dry river beds and remains of for

  • Tasting Fuerteventura

    ECO-Tour, low, centre

    Amazing experience : discover the flavors of the products of the land of Fuerteventura

  • Coast to Coast

    ECO-Tour, low, centre

    You will discover charming and beautiful hidden corners of the island, such as the lighthouse’s cliffs "Entallada" (the closest point to the Moroccan coast) and the "Malpais" important desert-protected zone. We will then continue to “Pared

Discover Fuerteventura with us

contact