activités

  • L’Oreille de l’Âne

    trekking, moyenne, sud

    Autrefois appelé « l'Oreille d'âne », le Pic de Zarza se trouve dans la partie sud de l'île. Celui-ci culmine à plus de 807 m, c'est la montagne la plus haute de Fuerteventura. Notre parcours présente quelques passages assez physiques, mai

  • Grande Vallée - Cofete

    trekking, moyenne, sud

    En traversant le parc naturel de Jandia, nous prendrons le chemin de l'ancienne voie de communication entre Morro Jable et le petit village de Cofete : la “Grand Valle”. Nous traverserons les montagnes du col de Cofete. Pendant la descente nous passer

  • L’Arco et les Grottes

    trekking, basse, centre

    Nous partirons du fleuve asséché "Barranco" pour prendre un chemin vers la "Playa del Jurado". À un moment vous passerez sous une arche d'une dizaine de mètres creusée dans la roche, par les vagues et le vent. Puis nous emprunterons un

  • Sentier des Pèlerins

    trekking, moyenne, centre

    Départ d’Antigua où nous prendrons le chemin des Pèlerins pour rejoindre Betancuria via le col de "la Villa". Visite de la capitale historique de Fuerteventura où nous pourrons nous restaurer avec un jus naturel d’Aloe Vera. Nous partirons ensuite

  • VIEILLE PIERRES

    VTT, moyenne, centre

    Excursion de difficulté moyenne qui se déroule tout autour du monument naturel "La Caldera de Gair", un volcan éteint situé au milieu de l’île. Sur le chemin, vous aurez la possibilité de découvrir d'anciennes rivières ainsi que les vestiges d

  • étoiles
  • VUOTO

    étoiles , basse, nord

  • L' île de Lobos

    trekking, basse, nord

  • VOLCANS et VAGUES

    VTT, moyenne, nord

  • Savourant Fuerteventura

    Ecotourisme, basse, centre

    Decouvrez les saveurs et produits de Fuerteventura á travers d'une expérience unique d'une demi-journée

  • Plages et soleil

    VTT, basse, nord

  • Côte à Côte

    Ecotourisme, basse, centre

    Cette excursion vous fera découvrir plusieurs facettes cachées de notre belle l'île, comme les falaises du phare "La Entallada" (la partie de l’ile la plus proche des côtes Marocaines) et le "Malpais", zone désertique protégée ressembl

  • Le Sud Sauvage

    Ecotourisme, basse, sud

    Cette excursion vous fera découvrir une des régions les plus sauvages de l’île, à l’extrême sud du parc Naturel de Jandia, où le temps semble s’être arrêté. Durant le trajet, nous nous arrêterons dans un mirador ; vous pourrez ainsi observer de la montagn

Découvrez l’ile de Fuerteventura avec nous

contactes

activities

  • Donkey 's Ear

    trekking, medium, south

    “Donkey's ear” was the former given name to the “Pico de la Zarza”, located in the south part of the island and famous for being the highest peak of Fuerteventura (807 meters). The trail is a mix of regular and steep roads and once the top reached, we

  • Big Valley - Cofete

    trekking, medium, south

    The trail of "Gran Valley" is a former mountain road, used in the past by locals to travel between the villages of Cofete and Morrò Jable. The path, which crosses the unspoiled Natural Park of Jandia, winds through the mountains surrounding the va

  • The Arch & The Caves

    trekking, low, centre

    We will start our excursion from the creek of Ajuy, using the shore of the dry river bed and continue, climbing an easy track, toward “Playa de Jurado”. Here you will have the opportunity to admire a natural arc which has been dug in the rock by the wind

  • The Route of Pilgrims

    trekking, medium, centre

    We will depart from ANTIGUA, taking the former trail used by the "Pilgrims" and reach Betancuria via the path of “la Villa”. In Betancuria we will have some free time to rest and to discover the former and first capital of Fuerteventura. where we

  • OLD STONES

    MTB, medium, centre

    This is an average difficulty MTB tour, taking place in the area of the Natural Monument "Caldera la Gairia", one of the most historical volcanos of the island. Passing throughprotected landscapes, we will explore dry river beds and remains of for

  • stars
  • G-Astronomy

    stars, low, north

    Want to participate in a unique experience? We offer you a dinner with the stars! Our tour combines the flavors of Fuerteventura with the magic of his starry sky.

  • The Lobo's Island

    trekking, low, north

    Do not miss the opportunity to visit a whole island in a day

  • VOLCANOES & WAVES

    MTB, medium, north

  • Tasting Fuerteventura

    ECO-Tour, low, centre

    Amazing experience : discover the flavors of the products of the land of Fuerteventura

  • Beach & Sun

    MTB, low, north

  • Coast to Coast

    ECO-Tour, low, centre

    You will discover charming and beautiful hidden corners of the island, such as the lighthouse’s cliffs "Entallada" (the closest point to the Moroccan coast) and the "Malpais" important desert-protected zone. We will then continue to “Pared

  • The Wilde South

    ECO-Tour, low, south

    This excursion will take us to the discovery of one of the island's natural areas located in the southern part of the unspoiled Jandia’s Natural Park, where time has stood still. During the trip we will stop at one of the existing "MIRADOR" fr

Discover Fuerteventura with us

contact